Log in
METHODIST INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS TRUST
METHODIST INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS TRUST
METHODIST INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS TRUST
 
Chairman: Revd Dr David Deeks
General Secretary: Mr David Humphreys
Director of Finance: Mr John Weaving
 
Schools for Boys and Girls
Culford School, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk • www.culford.co.uk
Farringtons School, Chislehurst, Kent • www.farringtons.org.uk
Kent College, Canterbury, Kent • www.kentcollege.com
Kingsley School, Bideford, North Devon • www.kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Lorenden Preparatory School, Faversham, Kent • www.lorenden.org.uk
Moorlands School, Leeds, West Yorks • www.moorlands-school.co.uk
Queen’s College, Taunton, Somerset • www.queenscollege.org.uk
Shebbear College, Beaworthy, Devon • www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
St Petroc’s School, Bude, Cornwall • www.stpetrocs.com
Truro School, Truro, Cornwall • www.truroschool.com
Woodhouse Grove School, Apperley Bridge, West Yorks • www.woodhousegrove.co.uk
 
Schools for Girls
Kent College Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent • www.kent-college.co.uk
 
OTHER METHODIST INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS
 
Schools for Boys and Girls
Ashville College, Harrogate, North Yorks • www.ashville.co.uk
Kingswood School, Bath, Somerset • www.kingswood.bath.sch.uk
The Leys School, Cambridge • www.theleys.net
Methodist College, Belfast • www.methody.org
Rydal Penrhos School, Colwyn Bay, North Wales • www.rydalpenrhos.com
Wesley College, Dublin • www.wesleycollege.ie
 
Schools for Girls
Queenswood School, Hatfield, Herts • www.queenswood.org
Truro High School, Truro, Cornwall • www.trurohigh.co.uk
 
In cases of need applications may be made to a Methodist Bursary Fund for financial help to enable Methodist children to attend these schools. This fund is available to day pupils as well as boarding pupils. Details are available from the Schools.
Information regarding other sources of assistance with fees may be obtained from The Independent Schools Council, First Floor, 27 Queen Anneʼs Gate, London SW1H 9BU; Tel: 020 7766 7070; email: office@isc.co.uk.
Methodist Independent Schools Trust
Methodist Church House, 25 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5JR
Tel: 020 7935 3723