Log in
Chairman: Revd Dr John Barrett
General Secretary: Mr David Humphreys
Director of Finance and Company Secretary: Mr John Weaving
Trust Schools
Culford School, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk • www.culford.co.uk
Farringtons School, Chislehurst, Kent • www.farringtons.org.uk
Kent College, Canterbury, Kent • www.kentcollege.com
Kent College Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent • www.kent-college.co.uk
Kingsley School, Bideford, North Devon • www.kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Queen’s College, Taunton, Somerset • www.queenscollege.org.uk
Shebbear College, Beaworthy, Devon • www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
Truro School, Truro, Cornwall • www.truroschool.com
Woodhouse Grove School, Apperley Bridge, West Yorks • www.woodhousegrove.co.uk
Acquired Schools
Abbotsholme School, Rocester, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire • www.abbotsholme.co.uk
Lorenden Preparatory School, Faversham, Kent • www.lorenden.org.uk
Moorlands School, Leeds, West Yorks • www.moorlands-school.co.uk
Roselyon School, Par, Cornwall • www.roselyonschool.com
St Petroc’s School, Bude, Cornwall • www.stpetrocs.com
Truro High School, Truro, Cornwall • www.trurohigh.co.uk
Associated Schools
Ashville College, Harrogate, North Yorks • www.ashville.co.uk
Kingswood School, Bath, Somerset • www.kingswood.bath.sch.uk
Rydal Penrhos School, Colwyn Bay, North Wales • www.rydalpenrhos.com
Affiliated Schools
The Leys School, Cambridge • www.theleys.net
St Faith's School, Cambridge • www.stfaiths.co.uk
Queenswood School, Hatfield, Herts • www.queenswood.org
Kent College Dubai • www.kentcollege.ae
In cases of need applications may be made to a Methodist Bursary Fund for financial help to enable Methodist children to attend these schools. This fund is available to day pupils as well as boarding pupils. Details are available from the Schools.
Information regarding other sources of assistance with fees may be obtained from The Independent Schools Council, First Floor, 27 Queen Anneʼs Gate, London SW1H 9BU; Tel: 020 7766 7070; email: office@isc.co.uk.
Methodist Independent Schools Trust
Methodist Church House, 25 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5JR
Tel: 020 7935 3723